Homework
 

DHEMS Homework
Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
Welcome to our Homework Hotline!
These assignments are listed by their assigned date.
If you would like to view your homework assignments by their due date, click here!

Choose a different grade level.
6th Grade
7th Grade
8th Grade


6th Grade

    Assigned on - Monday, March 25, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Thursday, March 28, 2019
    Handout

    Assigned on - Friday, March 22, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, March 27, 2019
    Handout

    Assigned on - Thursday, March 21, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Handout

    Assigned on - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Monday, March 25, 2019
    Finish color handout

    Assigned on - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Friday, March 22, 2019
    Finish color handout

    Assigned on - Monday, March 18, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Thursday, March 21, 2019
    Finish color handout

    Assigned on - Thursday, March 14, 2019
  1. All Grades
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    SPANISH: Cut apart FC for chapter 1B, preview FC and/or Ch 1B Quizlet

    Assigned on - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Monday, March 11, 2019
    Quiz: Weather and Seasons (matching)

    Assigned on - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Friday, March 8, 2019
    Quiz: Weather and Seasons (matching)

    Assigned on - Monday, March 4, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Quiz: Weather and Seasons (matching)

    Assigned on - Friday, March 1, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Weather and seasons packet

    Assigned on - Thursday, February 28, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Weather and seasons packet

    Assigned on - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Monday, March 4, 2019
    Weather and seasons packet

    Assigned on - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Monday, March 4, 2019
    Quiz: Days, months and date (Spelling counts!)

    Assigned on - Monday, February 25, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Friday, March 1, 2019
    Quiz: Days, months and date (Spelling counts!)

    Assigned on - Friday, February 22, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Quiz: Days, months and date (Spelling counts!)

    Assigned on - Thursday, February 21, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Days, months and date packet, Quizlet: Days and Months

    Assigned on - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Monday, February 25, 2019
    Days, months and date packet, Quizlet: Days and Months

    Assigned on - Monday, February 18, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Quiz on numbers 0-30

  2. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Friday, February 22, 2019
    Days, months and date packet, Quizlet: Days and Months

    Assigned on - Friday, February 15, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Quiz on numbers 0-30

    Assigned on - Thursday, February 14, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Quiz on numbers 0-30

    Assigned on - Monday, February 11, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Friday, February 15, 2019
    Number handout

    Assigned on - Friday, February 8, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Number handout

    Assigned on - Thursday, February 7, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Number handout

    Assigned on - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Monday, February 11, 2019
    Finish class object handout, quizlet numbers 1-30: FC

  2. All Grades
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Monday, February 11, 2019
    SPANISH: Finish the time packet, cut apart FC and put in a clip, chapter 1A Quizlet FC or paper FC

    Assigned on - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Friday, February 8, 2019
    Finish class object handout, quizlet numbers 1-30: FC

    Assigned on - Monday, February 4, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Finish class object handout, quizlet numbers 1-30: FC

    Assigned on - Friday, February 1, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Finish color handout

    Assigned on - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Finish color handout

    Assigned on - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Monday, February 4, 2019
    Finish color handout

    Assigned on - Monday, January 28, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Friday, February 1, 2019
    Quizlet: Class objects FC and Learn 10 minutes

    Assigned on - Friday, January 25, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Quizlet: Class objects FC and Learn 10 minutes

  2. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Quizlet: Class objects FC and Learn 10 minutes

    Assigned on - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Monday, January 28, 2019
    Practice dialogue: It must be memorized! You can do it! :)

    Assigned on - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Friday, January 25, 2019
    Practice dialogue: It must be memorized! You can do it! :)

    Assigned on - Friday, January 18, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Practice dialogue: It must be memorized! You can do it! :)

    Assigned on - Thursday, January 17, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Handout, Quizlet: first conversation

    Assigned on - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Handout, Quizlet: first conversation

  2. 6th Grade
    Science - Ms. Kelly - Due on Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    O, Al, Si: "element" cards due. You need definitions and examples. Pages on Google class. Also, atomic scientist quiz today.

    Assigned on - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Friday, January 18, 2019
    Handout, Quizlet: first conversation

    Assigned on - Monday, January 14, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Get a folder, return signature page

    Assigned on - Friday, January 11, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Get a folder, return signature page

    Assigned on - Thursday, January 10, 2019
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Get a folder, return signature page

    Assigned on - Monday, December 17, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Quiz: Weather and Seasons; Finish packet

  2. All Grades
    English - Ms Acker - Due on Tuesday, December 18, 2018
    Esperanza Rising Vocabulary: Day 1 Quiz on Friday

    Assigned on - Friday, December 14, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, December 19, 2018
    Quiz: Weather and Seasons; Finish packet

    Assigned on - Thursday, December 13, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Monday, December 10, 2018
    Quizlet weather and seasons (10 minutes)

  2. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Tuesday, December 18, 2018
    Quiz: Weather and Seasons; Finish packet

    Assigned on - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Monday, December 17, 2018
    Quizlet weather and seasons (10 minutes)

  2. All Grades
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Monday, December 17, 2018
    Be prepared to present! Practice!

    Assigned on - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Friday, December 14, 2018
    Quizlet weather and seasons (10 minutes)

    Assigned on - Friday, December 7, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Finish days, months and date project

    Assigned on - Thursday, December 6, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Finish days, months and date project

    Assigned on - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Monday, December 10, 2018
    Finish days, months and date project

    Assigned on - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Friday, December 7, 2018
    Quiz on numbers 0-30

    Assigned on - Monday, December 3, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Quiz on numbers 0-30

    Assigned on - Friday, November 30, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Quiz on numbers 0-30

    Assigned on - Thursday, November 29, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Quizlet numbers 0-30, practice spelling numbers 1-10

    Assigned on - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Monday, December 3, 2018
    Quizlet numbers 0-30, practice spelling numbers 1-10

    Assigned on - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Friday, November 30, 2018
    Quizlet numbers 0-30, practice spelling numbers 1-10

    Assigned on - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Quiz on classroom vocabulary.

    Assigned on - Monday, November 19, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Quiz on classroom vocabulary.

    Assigned on - Thursday, November 15, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Friday, November 30, 2018
    Quiz on classroom vocabulary.

    Assigned on - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Class objects handout, Quizlet Class objects (10 minutes)

    Assigned on - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Monday, November 19, 2018
    Class objects handout, Quizlet Class objects (10 minutes)

    Assigned on - Monday, November 12, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Class objects handout, Quizlet Class objects (10 minutes)

    Assigned on - Friday, November 9, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Quizlet: Class objects (flashcards and learn)

    Assigned on - Thursday, November 8, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Quizlet: Class objects (flashcards and learn)

    Assigned on - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Monday, November 12, 2018
    Quizlet: Class objects (flashcards and learn)

    Assigned on - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Friday, November 9, 2018
    Practice for your presentation!

    Assigned on - Monday, November 5, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Practice for your presentation!

    Assigned on - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Practice for your presentation!

    Assigned on - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Handout

    Assigned on - Monday, October 29, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Monday, November 5, 2018
    Handout

    Assigned on - Friday, October 26, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Handout

    Assigned on - Thursday, October 25, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Quizlet: Para Empezar FC and learn, Color handout

    Assigned on - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Monday, October 29, 2018
    Quizlet: Para Empezar FC and learn, Color handout

    Assigned on - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Friday, October 26, 2018
    Quizlet: Para Empezar FC and learn, Color handout

    Assigned on - Monday, October 22, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Preview Spanish vocabulary using Quizlet: Para Empezar

    Assigned on - Friday, October 19, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Preview Spanish vocabulary using Quizlet: Para Empezar

    Assigned on - Thursday, October 18, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Preview Spanish vocabulary using Quizlet: Para Empezar

    Assigned on - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Friday, October 12, 2018
    Weather packet

    Assigned on - Monday, October 8, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Weather packet

    Assigned on - Friday, October 5, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Weather packet

    Assigned on - Thursday, October 4, 2018
  1. All Grades
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Practice for your presentation.

  2. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Quiz: days, months and date; use the study guide to study; spelling counts

    Assigned on - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Monday, October 8, 2018
    Quiz: days, months and date; use the study guide to study; spelling counts

  2. All Grades
    Math - Ms. Esperanza - Due on Thursday, October 4, 2018
    2.4A #1-15, odd, 17, 18, 19, 22, 23, 24

    Assigned on - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Friday, October 5, 2018
    Quiz: days, months and date; use the study guide to study; spelling counts

    Assigned on - Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Monday, October 1, 2018
    Quiz on Numbers 0-30. You must be able to spell numbers 1-10 and recognize numbers 0-30. Quizlet will help if practice spelling 1-10 and Spanish to English for 0-30.

    Assigned on - Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Friday, September 28, 2018
    Quiz on Numbers 0-30. You must be able to spell numbers 1-10 and recognize numbers 0-30. Quizlet will help if practice spelling 1-10 and Spanish to English for 0-30.

    Assigned on - Friday, September 21, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, September 26, 2018
    Quiz on Numbers 0-30. You must be able to spell numbers 1-10 and recognize numbers 0-30. Quizlet will help if practice spelling 1-10 and Spanish to English for 0-30.

    Assigned on - Thursday, September 20, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, September 26, 2018
    Number handout

    Assigned on - Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Tuesday, September 25, 2018
    Number handout

    Assigned on - Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Friday, September 21, 2018
    Number handout

    Assigned on - Thursday, September 13, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Tuesday, September 18, 2018
    Study for quiz on class objects. Spelling counts! Remember to use your study guide and quizlet.

    Assigned on - Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Thursday, September 13, 2018
    Handout: Class objects, Quizlet: Objects and Body sections: FC and learn

  2. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Friday, September 14, 2018
    Handout: Class objects, Quizlet: Objects and Body sections: FC and learn

  3. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Monday, September 17, 2018
    Handout: Class objects, Quizlet: Objects and Body sections: FC and learn

    Assigned on - Friday, September 7, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, September 12, 2018
    Quizlet Class Objects section: flashcards and learn

    Assigned on - Thursday, September 6, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Tuesday, September 11, 2018
    Quizlet Class Objects section: flashcards and learn

    Assigned on - Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Monday, September 10, 2018
    Quizlet Class Objects section: flashcards and learn

    Assigned on - Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Friday, September 7, 2018
    Practice and memorize your dialogue. Be ready to present. Use the first conversation quizlet to help you pronounce the words if you forget. You can do it!

    Assigned on - Thursday, August 30, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Wednesday, September 5, 2018
    Practice and memorize your dialogue. Be ready to present. Use the first conversation quizlet to help you pronounce the words if you forget. You can do it!

  2. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Thursday, September 6, 2018
    Practice and memorize your dialogue. Be ready to present. Use the first conversation quizlet to help you pronounce the words if you forget. You can do it!

    Assigned on - Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Tuesday, September 4, 2018
    Finish handout, Quizlet: First conversation vocabulary

  2. All Grades
    Social Studies - Ms. VanBuskirk - Due on Friday, August 31, 2018
    ADAMS, MADISON, JQA: Please make sure you have completed the forum posting about civic education. See me if you did not get to complete the pre-test we did in class today.

    Assigned on - Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Friday, August 31, 2018
    Finish handout, Quizlet: First conversation vocabulary

    Assigned on - Monday, August 27, 2018
  1. 6th Grade
    Spanish & French - Mrs. Romig - Due on Thursday, August 30, 2018
    Finish handout, Quizlet: First conversation vocabulary